School Bus Cake

I haven’t had much of an opportunity to make cakes lately but I was asked to make a school bus for a little boy who just turned 4 who is obsessed lately with school buses.  It was fun to get my creative juices flowing again.  I adapted a 3D train cake pan that I have into the bus and I think it turned out fine.

It was a vanilla cake and buttercream icing.  One of the children at the party does not like chocolate so I just used a bit of chocolate in the mini muffin wheels.

School Bus Birthday Cake

 

Leave a Reply

