Hello World

Today is the first post in The Healthier Appetite Blog.

What is this all about you ask.

Well, almost a year ago I was diagnosed with Breast Cancer, yeah sucks, I know. But if this did one thing positive in my life it made me think long and hard about the daily choices I make that may have contributed to getting cancer in the first place.

So, I want a home for my wayward thoughts.  I want all of my healthy recipes to be neatly organized in one place.  And I want to be able to share all that I learn with family and friends and anyone else that happens by.

So, welcome.

Leave a Reply

